4 Comments

Hobbit Presents May 19th

Hey all,

It’s been a rainy day today, in the Netherlands. Kinda like in Middle-Earth when I logged in to. But that didn’t stop me from being busy with Lotro. This weekend I have been working on a new layout. In the end I had to choose another theme, because the theme I had chosen didn’t exactly do what I wanted it to do. And I found this new theme which was even better.

So… I have had little time to do some actual updating here. The deeds need a lot of sorting out, so I’ll get to that later this week. For now I’ve got two new lists of Hobbit presents for you. Let’s see what I got these last two days, shall we? First of, the Sunday list:

Character Level & Class Other Possible Presents Present Received
Eadiyawynpackageicon 15 – Captain Fine Mathom-Hunter’s Gauntlets
Mathom-Hunter’s Breastplate
Reputation acceleration Tome
3 x 20% Mount Speed Boost

Little Pile of Silver Scraps

Little Pile of Silver Scraps

Ellydorasatchelicon 10 – Burglar Fine Mathom-Hunter’s Shoulder Pads
Mathom-Hunter’s Glove
Scroll of perfect crafting lore
Little pile of Silver Scraps

3 x 10% Run speed boost (90 minutes)

3 x 10% Run speed boost (90 minutes)

Eoniyawyn

satchelicon

15 – Champion Rejuvenation Potion
+100% Craft XP Boost
Little pile of Gold scraps
3 x 10% Run speed Boost (90 minutes)
3 x scroll of Max morale and power (90 minutes)

3 x scroll of Max morale and power (90 minutes)

Gliyalin

packageicon

15 – Hunter Mathom-Hunter’s Helmet
Dale-Men’s Crams
Rejuvenation Potion
3 x Scroll of Max morale and power (90 minutes)

Tome of Defence

Tome of Defence

Sheherezisatchelicon 21 – Guardian Mathom-Hunter’s Greaves
+100% Craft XP Boost
Tiny pile of Silver Scraps
Rejuvenation potion

5 Dale-men's Crams

5 Dale-men’s Crams

As you may have noticed, I got one less present in comparison to the other days. I forgot to login one character. Which is too bad, because the present doesn’t carry over to the next day. Oh well, better luck next time. At least I logged in all my characters today! And you’ll read about them in the next post.

So, how have you been doing? Have you had any luck with getting great items?

About Ilse "Sheriziya/Chocoholic" Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict

4 comments on “Hobbit Presents May 19th

  1. […] Hobbit Presents May 19th (lotroadventures.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Original post: Hobbit Presents May 19th | Lotro Adventures […]

  3. Do you have a separate account for each character? I thought the Hobbit Presents were one per ACCOUNT per day, not per character. I have 8 alts, 6 of which I log in every day….yet I only get one silver present per day and one gold present [VIP/FOUNDER] per week.

    • Yes, I have several accounts. I’m a free player and I wanted to try out every class and every profession. I love to craft in games and being limited to two characters was just……
      Hence I needed more accounts. :grin:
      With these accounts I have 2 or 3 characters (purchased 1 month sub) and I log them in on a rotating basis
      BTW, technically it’s 1 present per server, I’ve tested it. But since there are not many people with characters on multiple servers, I guess it’s easier for Turbine to state it’s 1 present per account.
      Have fun!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

