4 Comments

Scheduled Maintenance Friday November 22th: HOTFIX

Hey all,

Like earlier stated in the release notes, there were some problem with the Helm’s Deep expansion. Sapience announced a HOTFIX for today. I don’t know if all known issues will be fixed today! but here’s the announcement and the accompanying world times.

The LOTRO servers will be brought down on Friday, November 22th from 7:00AM – 10:00AM Eastern time (-5 GMT) for a hotfix to the game.

Also, this known issue will be fixed. Keep this in mind!:

Opening a Housing Chest will cause Unique items inside of it to disappear. Players should not open their Housing Chests for now. This issue will be fixed in the next game update. Players affected by this issue do not need to contact Customer Support.

It’s good I have all my cooking and farming stuff in my vault and my inventory instead of my house chests! Cause today I want to work on my cooking and farming!

ClockStart Downtime Game servers is from:

  • USA:
    • EST: 07:00 AM – 10:00 AM (GMT-5)
    • CST: 06:00 AM – 09:00 AM(GMT-6)
    • MST: 05:00 AM – 08:00 AM(GMT-7)
    • PST: 04:00 AM – 07:00 (GMT-8)
  • South America:
    • Argentina: 09:00 AM – 12:00 AM (GMT-3)
  • Europe:
    • GMT: 12:00 AM – 15:oo PM
    • UK: 12:00 AM – 15:oo PM(GMT+0)
    • CET Netherlands, Belgium, etc): 13:00 PM – 16:00 PM (GMT+1)
    • EET (Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Finland, etc): 14:00 PM – 17:00 PM (GMT+2)
  • Asia
    • India Time Zone: 17:30 PM – 20:30 PM (GMT +5.5)
    • Japan Time Zone: 21:00 PM – 00:00 PM (midnight) (GMT +9)
    • Singapore Timezone: 20:00 PM – 23:00 PM (GMT +8)
    • China: 20:00 PM – 23:00 PM (GMT +8)
  • Australia
    • AWST: 20:00 PM- 23:00 PM (GMT+8)
    • ACST: 21:30 PM – 00:30 AM (November 23rd) (GMT +9,5)
    • AEST: 22:00 PM – 01:00 AM (November 23rd) (GMT +10)

So, what will you do during these three hours of downtime?

About Ilse "Sheriziya/Chocoholic" Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

4 comments on “Scheduled Maintenance Friday November 22th: HOTFIX

  1. Working…
    South America
    ARG: 09:00 AM – 12:00 AM
    Have meetings all morning long….what a Friday!

    • That’s good :grin:
      For me it’s precisely the hours I’ve got free before I have to get back to work :( Oh well, I’ll manage :lol:

      • good on you..I have 25 mins of freedom left until this afternoon….

        • Awwww…, Btw, Thanks for the Argentina time. I’ve added it to the overview :)
          Right now I’m logging in ALL my characters and setting up the specialization. Be aware with higher leveled characters! you’ll need to check all deeds! I found a message upon login that Shriya had gotten 60 TP. And now I’m checking all deeds. I’ve gotten deeds for skills I don’t even know, nor can I find them in my skills overview……..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 121 other followers

