Leave a comment

Enmity of the Spiders – 5 TP’s

Hey all,

I got lucky today again! While, again, participating in the Summer Events, I unlocked the deed “Enmity of the Spiders”. This is a Race & Social deed again. I’m not sure when it is activated. I had already been killing spiders before, so it’s not necessarily being activated by killing a spider for the first time. It’s something I’ll have to pay attention to with the next character with whom I’m gonna do this quest. I do know that you’ll have to be a hobbit to get this quest.

Reward
Once you’ve killed 50 spiders, you’ll be rewarded with 5 Turbine Points and the trait Hobbit-Stature. Hobbit-Stature Trait This trait, once activated at the Bard, will give you 20 extra Might.

Servers & Characters
Killing 50 spiders seems like a doable thing, so I’m gonna fulfill this deed with all my Hobbit-characters on each server.

Addition September 4th, 2012
This deed is automatically activated when you reach level 13.

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

