Leave a comment

Goblin Slayer Ered-Luin – 5TP

Hey all,

It’s been quite a while since I’ve updated Lotroadventures, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t done anything 🙂 I’ve played in Tolkien’s marvelous world, I’ve been training Sheherezi’s farming and cooking skills and I’ve been cruising around the country.

While cruising around I found loads of deeds and I thought I’d share them with you all again. So, here’s the first one.

This deed is one that you’ll find in Ered-Luin. You’ll need to kill 30 Goblins.

Rewards
When you’ve fulfilled this deed, you’ll receive the title “Guardian of Ered-Luin” and 5 Turbine Points.

Servers & Characters
This deed can be fulfilled with any character on all servers. With only 30 goblins to be killed I might do this deed with all my TP farming alts.

Have fun with gathering your free TP’s!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

