Leave a comment

Barbed Fury – 5 TP

Hey all,

With a hunter you might get surprised. I know I was when I discovered the deed for Barbed Fury. To fulfill this deed, you need to use Barbed Arrow 750 times. Right…… Shooting along with killing the wolves, the slugs and all these other pesky creatures!

Rewards
Once you’ve finally managed to use your barbed arrow 750 times, you’ll be rewarded with the class skill Barbed Fury  (Seems like a blast!) and 5 free Turbine Points.

Servers & Characters
This class related deed can only be done with hunters. It can be done on all servers. I was planning on making my alts hunters, so I might get enough killings to fulfill this deed. It’s not something I’m going to especially work for, though.

Have fun with your free TP’s!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

