Leave a comment

Long time gone

Hey all,

It’s been quite a while since you’ve seen me here. Unfortunately It’s about the same amount of time I haven’t been able to spend in Lotro. I’ve had several problems, but the worst was a computer breakdown, the need to adjust hardware on a “new” computer and the need to replace to modem from our ISP. And finally, now everything works again!

Seen the fact it’s been so long, I decided today to make a new character for the quest guides I did with Sheherezi. For now I’ll Sheherezi’s stories here, but once the new character’s in place and all settle, the focus of the stories will come from this other character instead of Sheherezi.

I’ve also decided to update here once a week. Maybe it’s a story, maybe it a Turbine Points Quest o perhaps something entirely different, but from now on I’ll be updating weekly.

The coming days I’ll be concentrating on making the new character and guiding her through the tutorial quests. I wish you a lot of fun in the meantime!

regards,
Ilse

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

