Leave a comment

Maintenance update from Turbine

Hey all,

Turbine just tweeted that the maintenance has been extended with an hour. New end times are:

  • GMT: 06:00 PM
  • CET: 08:00 PM
  • EET: 09:00 PM

I hope the game servers will be online by those the times above. let’s hope everything goes okay!

Advertisements

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: