Leave a comment

Olde world Adventure 2012

With the Summer festival behind us, there are new things to celebrate! Remember the travels of the Bagginses and participate in the “Unexpected Screenshot contest”. Or keep a weathered eye on Twitter and My Lotro for riddle games.

And that’s not all! There are several player-run events on a variety of servers. There’s one event I’d like to pick out and that’s the NPC Look-a-like contest 2012 hosted by Hymne from Cosmetic Lotro and Starry from The Starry Mantle! Dress like your favorite NPC and win marvelous prizes! Hymne and Starry are aware of the fact that NPC’s might wear attire you don’t have access to, but that’s the challenge! And what a fun challenge it is! Check out Hymne’s or Starry’s blog for all the information about the contest!

I might participate in the last event! After all, I’ve got until September 21st to enter outfits, perhaps I’ll find a nice NPC who’s willing to show of with me. Since Ered-Luin, The Shire and Bree-Land are really the regions I can go to I might look for a low-level NPC and see if I can find a nice matching outfit. It will be fun to try!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

