3 Comments

Wardrobe space bought – 10 Slots

Hey all,

Well, I did it. In last week’s sale I bought 10 wardrobe slots. Granted, it cost me 347 Turbine Points, but…. it was something I had on my wishlist and it came in handy now. Earlier I had already decided to follow Hymne’s advice to buy things when they’re on sale, so I did.

I immediately placed several things in my wardrobe and noticed I’ve only got one slot left….. So, I’ll need to save up more Turbine points for my future wishes. Well, those are the pleasures of playing for (almost) free. 🙂

Do you have wardrobe space? How do you use it?

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

3 comments on “Wardrobe space bought – 10 Slots

  1. I actually desired to show this specific blog post, “Wardrobe
    space bought – 10 Slots Lotro Adventures” with my personal
    good friends on facebook .com. Imerely planned to spread your
    very good writing! With thanks, Brianna

  2. What genuinely moved u to create “Wardrobe space bought – 10 Slots
    Lotro Adventures”? I reallygenuinely appreciated the post!
    Thanks for your time ,Margery

  3. “Wardrobe space bought – 10 Slots Lotro Adventures” was a fantastic post.
    If only there was way more blogs like this amazing one in the
    world wide web. Anyways, thank you for ur precious time, Lea

Leave a Reply

