Leave a comment

Tale of the Shipwrecked mariner Events! September 17th – 21st, 2012

Hey all,

With Talk like a Pirate Day in progress, Turbine has a special event: Tale of the Shipwrecked mariner! Go to the shores of the Brandywine River on the Breeland side and participate in the events to win fashion and more goodies!

Hmmm…. I’m thinking I might have to make a few extra accounts/characters for storage purposes. I really don’t have enough room!

Oh, maybe I’ll see a nice NPC who’s outfit I can match for Starry’s and Hymne’s NPC Look-a-like contest! Of course the Lotro store has some nice outfits, but I hope I can find some nice gear in the chests 🙂

Have fun and let me know what you have found!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

