1 Comment

Forest Riddle for Bilbo’s and Frodo’s Birthday

 

Hey all,

Like I told earlier, I’ve submitted a riddle for the riddle games and yesterday it was posted at Twitter. So now I can post it here too:

I went into the forest and got it. I sat on the ground to find it. I took it home with me because I couldn’t find it. What is it?

And, what do you think it is? Let me know!

 

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “Forest Riddle for Bilbo’s and Frodo’s Birthday

  1. I don’t know much about Forest Riddle for Bilbo’s but.. i know the pretty game for your iPhone or iPad, it’s a DaVInci Mystery ! Try it now http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/davinci-mystery/id553442078 = P

Leave a Reply

