1 Comment

Looking for outfits for traveling to Northdowns

Hey all,

Hymne gave us another great outfit for traveling to Rohan. I’ve been thinking about outfits for a long time. Of course, currently Sheherezi has one outfit. But I’m not sure if it’s fit to go to Northdowns once I have that questpack. Hymne’s post inspired me to go looking for traveling outfits for all my characters before I go into Northdowns. I want to go to Northdowns once all my characters are level 20. That might take a while, I’m aware of that 🙂

Currently I’m contemplating whether to get an autumn look or a winter look.  It will be a challenge to find a look specifically for each class, I think. Currently I’ve got a few hunters, a Guardian, Champion, Captain, Minstrel, Lore-master and a Burglar. And of course: Hobbits (quite a few I might add), a few Elves, two Dwarves and a few Women. Having one outfit for all of them ain’t gonna make it, I think. I want something fitting, Perhaps something unique for that character.

I’ll have to think long and hard about it. But it will be fun!

So, do you have a new outfit for Rohan, or any other region you’re traveling to?

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “Looking for outfits for traveling to Northdowns

  1. […] Looking for outfits for traveling to Northdowns (lotroadventures.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

