1 Comment

Scheduled Server Downtime: October 24rd, 2012 for MAINTENANCE

Hey all,

After yesterday’s update, today we have a maintenance! You think they could have done that all in one, right? Anyway, the servers are down from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (noon according to Wikipedia)  (GMT-4) Eastern for Maintenance. The Lotro in-game store will be unavailable as of 06:00 AM. It is unknown when the store will be back online. Darn, I should have bought that Crafting Guild Access yesterday!

ClockDowntime Gameservers is from:

  • USA:
    • EST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (GMT-4)
    • CST: 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM (GMT-5)
    • MST: 08:00 AM – 10:00 AM (GMT-6)
    • PST: 07:00 AM – 09:00 AM (GMT-7)
  • Europe:
    • GMT: 14:00 AM till 16:00 AM
    • UK: 15:00 AM till 17:00 PM (GMT+1)
    • CET Netherlands, Belgium, etc): 16:00 AM till 18:00 AM (GMT+2)
    • EET (Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Finland, etc): 17:00 AM till 19:00 AM (GMT+3)
  • Asia
    • India Time Zone: 19:30 PM – 21:30 PM (GMT +5.5)
    • Japan Time Zone: 23:00 PM – 01:00 AM (Midnight) (October 25th) (GMT +9)
    • Singapore Timezone: 22:00 PM – 00:00 PM (Midnight) (GMT +8)
    • China: 22:00 PM – 00:00 PM (Midnight) (GMT +8)
  • Australia
    • AWST: 22:00 PM – 00:00 PM (Midnight) (GMT+8)
    • ACST: 23:30 PM – 01:30 AM (October 25th) (GMT +9,5)
    • AEST: 00:00 AM – 02:00 AM (October 25th) (GMT +10)

Luckily, I’ve got about 4 hours until the game servers are down. Hopefully enough time to get my next character onto level 15. 🙂

Have fun finding something to do during these two hours downtime!

Advertisements

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “Scheduled Server Downtime: October 24rd, 2012 for MAINTENANCE

  1. […] wonder why on earth the maintenance has to be this long after the last two hour maintenance. It’d better be […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: