1 Comment

Scheduled Server Downtime: October 29th, 2012 for MAINTENANCE

Hey all,

Apparently loads of maintenance is necessary again. This time it’s Monday October 29th, 2012 from 06:00 AM till 12:00 PM (-4GMT).  Yes, people, it’s a whopping 6 hours! Al Game servers will be off line. Forums and Wiki will be up, but it’s possible you won’t be able to log in…

ClockDowntime Gameservers is from:

  • USA:
    • EST: 06:00 AM – 12:00 PM (GMT-4)
    • CST: 05:00 AM – 11:00 AM (GMT-5)
    • MST: 04:00 AM – 10:00 AM (GMT-6)
    • PST: 03:00 AM – 09:00 AM (GMT-7)
  • Europe:
    • GMT: 10:00 AM till 16:00 PM
    • UK: 10:00 AM till 16:00 PM (GMT+0)
    • CET Netherlands, Belgium, etc): 11:00 AM till 17:00 AM (GMT+1)
    • EET (Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Finland, etc): 12:00 AM till 18:00 AM (GMT+2)
  • Asia
    • India Time Zone: 15:30 PM – 21:30 PM (GMT +5.5)
    • Japan Time Zone: 19:00 PM – 01:00 AM (October 25th) (GMT +9)
    • Singapore Timezone: 18:00 PM – 00:00 AM (Midnight) (GMT +8)
    • China: 18:00 PM – 00:00 AM (Midnight) (GMT +8)
  • Australia
    • AWST: 18:00 PM – 00:00 AM (Midnight) (GMT+8)
    • ACST: 19:30 PM – 01:30 AM (October 25th) (GMT +9,5)
    • AEST: 20:00 AM – 02:00 AM (October 25th) (GMT +10)

Too bad it’s exactly during from the time I get back from my job till dinner time, so I don’t think I’ll be able to play Monday. And with a full weekend coming up, I’m guessing Lotro will have to wait till Tuesday….

I wonder why on earth the maintenance has to be this long after the last two hour maintenance. It’d better be good!

What will you do during the maintenance?

 

Advertisements

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “Scheduled Server Downtime: October 29th, 2012 for MAINTENANCE

  1. […] a quick note to let you know the maintenance has been CANCELLED.That’s good. Now I can level a few more of my alts and perhaps work on […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: