1 Comment

My.Lotro Guides backup as PDF part III

Hey all,

Like I said earlier, I’ve started backing up player created guides. Here’s the next batch of guides I’ve backed up. Remember, if you’d like one of the guides, just fill out the contact form. Let me know which guide(s) you’d like and I’ll send it to you!
New back ups:

  • Eight Essential MMO Terms by ?
  • Raiding 101 by ?
  • What is Monster Play? by ?
  • How to Buy Store Items by ?
  • How to Add Turbine Points by ?
  • Traits & Deeds 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Hunter 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Champion 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Minstrel 101 by ?
  • Warden 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Lore-master 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Rune-keeper 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Captain 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Burglar 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • 1-30 Leveling Guide: The Road to Evendim by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Guardian 101 by Kyle “FordyTwo” Horner
  • Legendary Items 101 by ?
  • Soldiers 101 by ?
  • What are Skirmishes? by ?
  • Hints & Tips for Draigoch by ?

Some of these guides might be (slightly) outdated, but I thought I’d back them up anyway. You never know how or when they’ll come in handy. And some are, even though a bit outdated, still very useful!

This was part III of the backup. I’ll make more backups this evening.

Have fun!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “My.Lotro Guides backup as PDF part III

Leave a Reply

