1 Comment

My.Lotro Guides backup as PDF part V

Hey all,

Like I said earlier, I’ve started backing up plaer created guides. Here’s the next batch of guides I’ve backed up. Remember, if you’d like one of the guides, just fill out the contact form. Let me know which guide(s) you’d like and I’ll send it to you!
New back ups:

  • Neel Sweetleaf’s Guide to Farming
  • Missy’s Tailoring Guide
  • Arbalisters Guide to Skirmishing
  • Skirmish Compendium by Maestro
  • Beginners Guide to Traits by ?
  • Lord of the Rings Online Traits Compendium by Fizen
  • Slayer Deeds by Imadrizzit
  • Festival Fortunes Text by ?
  • How to Get All the Food Titles by Melony28
  • Lord of the Rings Online Traits Compendium by Fizen
  • Mysterious Relics by ?

Some of these guides might be (slightly) outdated, but I thought I’d back them up anyway. You never know how or when they’ll come in handy. And some are, even though a bit outdated, still very useful!

There were guides I didn’t back up. To me they weren’t useful or interesting. Mind you, that’s my personal opinion! Just to be complete, these are the guides I didn’t back up:

  • Crafting Trophies Guide: It’s been about three years since it’s been updated. There’s changed so much that it really needs some updating. Perhaps I will include something like this in my own crafting guides.
  • A Metalsmith’s Recipe Guide: This only covers Tier 1 up to 3. Since there are 5 more tiers, this was not useful for me.
  • The Scholars Guide: Hardly any information was covered here and it’s been a long while since it’s been updated. Not useful for me.
  • A Tailor’s Recipe Guide: It hasn’t been updated in three years and lacks a few tiers.
  • The Tailor’s Guide: It’s been about 5 ywars since the content has been updated. Not useful for me.
  • Weaponsmith Leveling Materials Guide
  • Weaponsmithing Base Components List
  • Woodworker Leveling Materials Guide
  • Quick Guide to the Inn League Reputation: Casual Stroll to Mordor has an excellent about the Inn League Reputation, including the best route, etc.
  • The Ale Association Guide: Casual Stroll to Mordor has an excellent guide about this.
  • Category:Event Guides: I didn’t backup any of these, because I always use the guides from Casual Stroll to Mordor.

This was part V of the backup. I hope I’ll have time tomorrow to make more backups and list them here.

Have fun!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “My.Lotro Guides backup as PDF part V

Leave a Reply

