1 Comment

My.Lotro Guides backup as PDF part VII

Hey all,

Like I said earlier, I’ve started backing up plaer created guides. Here’s the next batch of guides I’ve backed up. Remember, if you’d like one of the guides, just fill out the contact form. Let me know which guide(s) you’d like and I’ll send it to you!
New back ups:

  • The Angler’s Guide to Fishing in LotRO by aethelberht
  • A Guide to Kinships by Cherubina
  • A Short Guide to Dwarves by Pretexts
  • A Short Guide to Languages by Pretexts
  • A Short Guide to Magic, Spirits and the Valar by Pretexts
  • Names in Middle-Earth by SiSL
  • A Guide to Rune-keeper Skills by Hxlgg

Some of these guides might be (slightly) outdated, but I thought I’d back them up anyway. You never know how or when they’ll come in handy. And some are, even though a bit outdated, still very useful!

There were guides I didn’t back up. To me they weren’t useful or interesting. Mind you, that’s my personal opinion! Just to be complete, these are the guides I didn’t back up:

  • Housing Decoration Guide: Casual Stroll Mordor has an excellent overview of all the housing items, including pictures, which I always use.
  • Housing FAQ
  • Housing Music Guide
  • How to Choose the Best Beard for You
  • The Wardens Guide to Legacies
  • Category:The Epic Story: Since this is only about Shadows of Angmar, I didn’t see the point in keeping this.
  • Category:Lorebook Guides: Well, the lorebook is going to be deleted, so there’s no need in keeping these guides.
  • Radiance Armour
  • Crafting Guild Reputation Items
  • Guide to Dar Narbugud
  • Hunter: A Run Through Moria
  • IXP Instance Guide

This was part VII of the backup. I’ll do a few more today and list them here. The rest comes tomorrow.

Have fun!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “My.Lotro Guides backup as PDF part VII

Leave a Reply

