1 Comment

My.Lotro guides are backed up

Hey all,

Well, it’s done. I’ve made a backup (PDF file) off all the player created guides on My.Lotro. Or at least the ones I wanted to keep for reference.  Here’s an overview of all the post in which I’ve listed all the guides I’ve kept:

If you’d like a copy of the guide, please fill out the form on the contact page and I’ll send you the files you asked for.

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “My.Lotro guides are backed up

  1. […] those of you who want Player Created guides, check out the list of everything I’ve already downloaded. Fill in the contactform if you want me to send you the guides you want. Please list each guide you […]

Leave a Reply

