Leave a comment

REMEMBER:Scheduled Server Downtime: Monday, May 13, 2013

Hey all,

Here’s a little reminder:

Turbine announced the update time and date for Update 11: Treachery of the White Hand:

Today

And guess what? They included a nice link where you can check what this will mean for your local time! Too bad it’s during the afternoon for me. I remember when Riders of Rohan was released. It took a lot more than the estimated 4 hours until the servers were back online again.

But…. This will give me time to update things here. I’ve noticed I’ve got several deeds to include which aren’t here right now. Since it’s been such a while since I’ve updated my deed lists both here and in my offline overview, I’m going to take screenshots over every deed, just to make sure I’ve got everything covered. That way I’ll have something to do Monday 🙂

And what are you going to do today during the server downtime?

Have fun!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

