Leave a comment

Little test for the layout: Full width picture showing properly in slider?

Hey all,

Since the old theme was retired, I needed a new theme. And since I like the slider option, I’ve been looking at themes with sliders. Not I’ve gotta see if I can get everything to work the way I want it to.

Success so far:

  • No left sidebar
  • Content moved to the left and is full width

Points to solve now:

  • Get full width picture in the slider. Seen the text in the slider is full width, it’d be interesting, and better, I think, if the picture could be full-width too.
About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

