3 Comments

Reshuffeling the site

Hey all,

I’m doing some reshuffeling on the site. Right now you may not be able to find all TP deeds, but I’ll have the menu updated by tomorrow evening. In the mean time, pelase bare with me 🙂

Have fun earning your free Turbine Points!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

3 comments on “Reshuffeling the site

  1. Hope your shuffling is successful 🙂

    • So far it has been. I’ve made more sense of the categories for myself 🙂 Next course of action: Adjust the menu so the categories are displayed like I want them to. Updating the deeds and such is the following step. I discovered I’ve got a lot of deeds to include here!

Leave a Reply

