2 Comments

Times for Global System Maintenance, Monday June 24, 2013

Hey All,

Sapience just announced a Global system Maintenance for next monday:

On Monday June 24 we will be performing global system maintenance. During this time services will be unavailable as follows:

  • All LOTRO Game worlds and websites and forums will be unavailable from 5:00AM Eastern – 10:30AM Eastern (-4 GMT).
  • The myaccount.turbine.com site, the LOTRO Store, and the LOTRO Steam Store will be unavailable from 5:00AM Eastern to 2:30PM Eastern (-4 GMT).

Wow! That will be NO Lotro for me on Monday. Since Sapience didn’t post a link for the conversion, here’s the times in your areas if I’m correct:

Game worlds, websites, forums unavailable:
Clock

  • USA:
    • EST: 05:00 AM – 10:30 AM (GMT-4)
    • CST: 04:00 AM – 09:30 AM (GMT-5)
    • MST: 03:00 AM – 08:30 AM (GMT-6)
    • PST: 02:00 AM – 07:30 AM (GMT-7)
  • Europe:
    • GMT: 09:00 AM till 14:30 PM
    • UK: 10:00 AM till 15:30 PM (GMT+1)
    • CET Netherlands, Belgium, etc): 11:00 AM till 16:30 PM (GMT+2)
    • EET (Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Finland, etc): 12:00 AM till 17:30 PM (GMT+3)
  • Asia
    • India Time Zone: 14:30 PM – 20:00 PM (GMT +5.5)
    • Japan Time Zone: 18:00 PM – 23:30 PM (GMT +9)
    • Singapore Timezone: 17:00 PM – 22:30 PM (GMT +8)
    • China: 17:00 PM – 22:30 PM (GMT +8)
  • Australia
    • AWST: 17:00 PM – 22:30 PM (GMT+8)
    • ACST: 18:30 PM – 00:00 AM (June 25th) (GMT +9,5)
    • AEST: 19:00 PM – 00:30 AM (June 25th) (GMT +10)

myaccount.turbine.com site, the LOTRO Store, and the LOTRO Steam Store unavailable:

  • USA:
    • EST: 05:00 AM – 02:30 PM (GMT-4)
    • CST: 04:00 AM – 01:30 PM (GMT-5)
    • MST: 03:00 AM – 12:30 PM (GMT-6)
    • PST: 02:00 AM – 11:30 AM (GMT-7)
  • Europe:
    • GMT: 09:00 AM till 18:30 PM
    • UK: 10:00 AM till 19:30 PM (GMT+1)
    • CET Netherlands, Belgium, etc): 11:00 AM till 20:30 PM (GMT+2)
    • EET (Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Finland, etc): 12:00 AM till 21:30 PM (GMT+3)
  • Asia
    • India Time Zone: 14:30 PM – 23:00 PM (GMT +5.5)
    • Japan Time Zone: 18:00 PM – 03:30 AM (June 25th) (GMT +9)
    • Singapore Timezone: 17:00 PM – 02:30 AM (June 25th) (GMT +8)
    • China: 17:00 PM – 02:30 AM (June 25th) (GMT +8)
  • Australia
    • AWST: 17:00 PM – 02:30 AM (June 25th) (GMT+8)
    • ACST: 18:30 PM – 04:00 AM (June 25th) (GMT +9,5)
    • AEST: 19:00 PM – 05:00 AM (June 25th) (GMT +10)

So, what do YOU think is going to happen? Major overhaul of the site? It was announced not to expect it until after July 4th, but perhaps they do it before? I mean such a downtime is kinda major, isn’t it?

Advertisements

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

2 comments on “Times for Global System Maintenance, Monday June 24, 2013

  1. […] to do with a new game? Or maybe a new expansion to Lotro? Does it have anything to do with the global maintenance coming Monday? (Okay, I have to admit, that’s farfetched…. I think ) Apparently they had […]

  2. […] Here’s a little reminder for everyone: The Global maintenance has started. We’ve got an other five hours to go before the game servers will be back online. Check all the correct times here. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: