Leave a comment

Mugshot Contest at Cosmetic Lotro & The Starry Mantle

While reading up on blogs, I came accross the wonderful and fun Mugshot Contest from Cosmetic Lotro and Starry Mantle. Post shots of your character behind bars! I think they’ve taken a wonderful POV for this Cosmetic Outfit contest. I’m looking forward to seeing all the entries!

I won’t be participating in this contest. I’d love to do it, but I’m short at wardrobe/vault/housechest/inventory space and simply don’t have enough space to gather a full outfit and get a fun outfit. I’m still determined to get enough Turbine Points to buy the Eriador Bundle. Once I’ve got enough for that I’ll perhaps have some TP left for wardrobe space and such. That will be a fun goal to save TP for!

For all of you who are going to participate, have fun!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

