Leave a comment

Helm’s Deep Premium Edition Lottery

Lotro Website Lottery

I woke up to a wonderful lottery!
Helm’s Deep Premium Edition Lottery

Ends in 20 hours
All characters level 10 – 85. Win a copy of Helm’s Deep Premium Edition! 1 winner per server will win a free Helm’s Deep Premium Edition Pre-order code. The code will be sent via an in game email to the winning character.

Prizes

  • Silver

I know I’ll enter all my characters! I know there’s a small chance to actually win this premium edition, but I’m going to enter nonetheless. This small chance I’m going to take 🙂 And you?

Have fun!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

