Leave a comment

Scheduled Server Downtime: October 7th, 2013 for MAINTENANCE

Hey all,

Turbine has decided we need a maintenance, a long one……

All Turbine Game servers, forums, and myaccount.turbine.com will be unavailable on Monday October 7, 2013 from 5:00AM Eastern Time (-4 GMT) until 12:00PM Eastern Time (-4 GMT) for scheduled maintenance.

ClockDowntime Game servers is from:

  • USA:
    • EST: 05:00 AM – 12:00 PM (GMT-4)
    • CST: 04:00 AM – 11:00 AM (GMT-5)
    • MST: 03:00 AM – 10:00 AM (GMT-6)
    • PST: 0200 AM – 09:00 AM (GMT-7)
  • Europe:
    • GMT: 09:00 AM till 16:00 PM
    • UK: 10:00 AM till 17:00 PM (GMT+1)
    • CET Netherlands, Belgium, etc): 11:00 AM till 18:00 PM (GMT+2)
    • EET (Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Finland, etc): 12:00 PM till 19:00 AM (GMT+3)
  • Asia
    • India Time Zone: 15:30 PM – 22:30 PM (GMT +5.5)
    • Japan Time Zone: 19:00 PM – 02:00 AM (October 8th) (GMT +9)
    • Singapore Timezone: 18:00 PM – 01:00 AM (October 8th) (GMT +8)
    • China: 18:00 PM – 01:00 AM (October 8th) (GMT +8)
  • Australia
    • AWST: 18:00 PM – 01:00 AM (October 8th) (GMT+8)
    • ACST: 19:30 PM – 02:30 AM (October 8th)(GMT +9,5)
    • AEST: 20:00 AM – 03:00 AM (October 8th)  (GMT +10)

I’ve been on a holiday for a few weeks and last week rather busy with writing (nope, not here, but off line….), so I’m not really up-to-date on everything that’s been going on in the game. I hope there aren’t too many problems seeing that we’ve got a maintenance of 7 hours…….

Since it’s such a long time, I think I’ll update the forester guide today. And I’ve got some serious writing to do in preparation of #NaNoWriMo. What will you do during the update?

 

Advertisements

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: