2 Comments

Loot Box Weekend

Hey all,

I just found this on Twitter (a bit lare, I know, but it’s still valid ๐Ÿ™‚ ) :

Too bad they don’t do something like this for Bounder Tokens. I’d rather have Bag of Bounder tokens double drop (or higher). I still need about 4500 tokens!

Anyway, have fun!

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

2 comments on “Loot Box Weekend

  1. Didn’t play that much this weekend but did drop 1 chest ๐Ÿ™‚
    To add to the 5 in vault and still no keys!

    • To bad you didn’t receive any keys. I’ve gotten no boxes, but got 3 keys instead. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve got 1 box in my vault and I think 1 in my housechest. I think I’m having one of my alts open them. Both chests are lvl 20, while Sheherezi and Shriya are both lvl 35….

      I hope your weekend was good?

Leave a Reply

