1 Comment

DELAYED: Scheduled Server Downtime: November 18th, 2013 for UPDATE

Hey all,

ETA: Hey all, due to the power outage from yesterday, the update has been delayed. Currently it is unknown when the release will take place. I will update as soon as I know.

The long-awaited Expansion Helm’s Deep is being implemented coming Monday!:

On Monday November 18th, all LOTRO Game worlds will be brought down at 6:00 AM Eastern time (-5 GMT) as we prepare for the release of the Helm’s Deep expansion. In addition, the LOTRO Store will be taken down at 5:00AM Eastern (-5GMT).

DOWNTIME IS CURRENTLY UNKNOWN!

ClockStart Downtime Game servers is from:

  • USA:
    • EST: 06:00 AM (GMT-5)
    • CST: 05:00 AM (GMT-6)
    • MST: 04:00 AM (GMT-7)
    • PST: 03:00 AM (GMT-8)
  • Europe:
    • GMT: 11:00 AM
    • UK: 11:00 AM (GMT+0)
    • CET Netherlands, Belgium, etc): 12:00 PM (Noon) (GMT+1)
    • EET (Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Finland, etc): 01:00 PM (GMT+2)
  • Asia
    • India Time Zone: 16:30 PM (GMT +5.5)
    • Japan Time Zone: 20:00 PM (GMT +9)
    • Singapore Timezone: 19:00 PM (GMT +8)
    • China: 19:00 PM (GMT +8)
  • Australia
    • AWST: 19:00 PM (GMT+8)
    • ACST: 20:30 PM (GMT +9,5)
    • AEST: 21:00 PM (GMT +10)

So, the Expansion is coming! Are you looking forward to the changes? And what will you do during the downtime?

Advertisements

About Ilse Mul

Junior Game Designer, Author, Lotro addict, Puzzle Pirates addict

One comment on “DELAYED: Scheduled Server Downtime: November 18th, 2013 for UPDATE

  1. […] announced the downtime of the server yet, but at the moment I expect it will be the same as it was planned for Monday. Personally I’m very glad they’ve decided to do it this way. They need time to make […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: